SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

Economic and Environmental Wellbeing Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee

Meeting held 15 May 2013

PRESENT:Councillors Cate McDonald (Chair), Ian Auckland (Deputy Chair),
Alison Brelsford, Jayne Dunn, Terry Fox, Bob Johnson, Steve Jones,
George Lindars-Hammond, Alf Meade, Joe Otten, Tim Rippon and
Steve Wilson

.....

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 There were no apologies for absence.

2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR

2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillor Cate McDonald be appointed Chair of the Economic and Environmental Wellbeing Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee and Councillor Ian Auckland be appointed Deputy Chair.

3. TO FIX DAY AND TIME OF MEETING

3.1 RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held as and when required on dates and times to be determined by the Chair.

This page is intentionally left blank